RE4

What have they done to that poor woman?

RE4 civilians

This horde of crazy farmers really want me dead.

I know the game is pretty ancient already, but it’s my first time to play the game in my PC. For those of you who have no idea what it is, it’s a third person, action-adventure, horror game which enables you to shoot, kick, slash, blow up, etc. enemies (note: this statement is meant to make you laugh. Haha) Ok, so there. The game is unlike previous Resident Evil games, where you’ll have to kill thousands of zombies. In RE 4 you’ll have to kill, not zombies, but thousands of crazy and wierdo civilians; well at least for the first part of the game. However, these civilians are really scary and powerful – shoot them five times in the head, and they’re still alive! That’s all I can say for now, because I have only started the game minutes ago.

